Ballydehob Union

Places (Churches):

  • Ballydehob (St Matthias)
  • Aghadown (St Matthew)

Find us on the map or Use EIRCODE to find us:

  • Ballydehob (St Matthias): P81 EH68
  • Aghadown (St Matthew): P81 TF40

Sunday Service Times (Sundays of the Month):

  • 10.00 a.m.  Aghadown ~ St Matthew (every Sunday)
  • 11.30 a.m.  Ballydehob ~ St Matthias (every Sunday)

Weekday Service:

  • 11.00 a.m. on Wednesday each week (Holy Communion)
Layer 1