Cloyne Union

Places (Churches):

  • Cloyne (Cathedral Church of St Colman)
  • Midleton (St John the Baptist)
  • Corkbeg (St Michael and All Angels)
  • East Ferry

Find us on the map or use EIRCODE to find us

  • Cloyne (Cathedral Church of St Colman): P25 KC93
  • Midleton (St John the Baptist): P25 FP62
  • Corkbeg (St Michael and All Angels): P25 CX83
  • East Ferry: P25 KS93

Sunday Service Times (Sundays of the Month)

  • 09.15 a.m. East Ferry (1st & 3rd Sundays)
  • 09.15 a.m. Corkbeg ~ St Michael & All Angels (2nd & 4th Sundays)
  • 10.30 a.m. Midleton ~ St John the Baptist (every Sunday)
  • 12.00 p.m. Cloyne ~ Cathedral Church of St Colman (every Sunday)